priligy in uk

Testimonials

Go to our YELP for the most current testimonials: http://www.yelp.com/biz/wright-way-home-inspections-inc-boca-raton

” Erin and Steven,

Thank you for the report.  I appreciate that Steven came on such short notice.  I would highly recommend your services to any further clients.  The reports furnished so completely and so timely are impressive.  Thank you and I wish your company all the best.”

Marita Malone – 2/4/2012

“I had a great experience with my Wright Way home inspection.  It was a very good price and Steve the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable about construction.  He even offered some tips for easy fixes on the things he found wrong in the home.  I would recommend Wright Way to anyone and I will use them again in the future.”

Keith Edell – 2/7/2012

“You guys are hands down, the best. Professional, on time, had the full report within hours. FPL had yet to turn on the electric by the time you arrived. You made it easy and convenient for a return trip to complete. Was a true pleasure dealing with you and will definitely recommend you to others. Not many people out there like you. Keep up the great work.”

John Princevalli – 4/2/2012

“Erin,

Thanks to you and your husband for doing such a thorough job on the inspection.  We appreciate it!”

Andy and Kim Poderys – 6/27/2012

“Dear Erin and Steve,

“I want to thank you for such a great job and fast turn around time on my inspection report.  It was extremely easy to read and well thought out, you have really put my mind at easy going forward into my first home buying experience. I will definitely be recommending Wright Way Home Inspections to all my friends.”

Ian Anderson – 7/13/2012

“My husband and I were extremely impressed by the professional manner in which the home inspector, Steven Wright, conducted his work. He was so friendly and helpful and we would recommend this company to anyone looking to have home inspections completed. We were also VERY IMPRESSED with the home inspection report – including color pictures. The report was emailed to us on the same day – about 10 hours from the initial inspection. Awesome! Great organizational skills on the part of the office (aka Erin). Thanks for making this part of our real estate purchase journey an easy one.”

Therese and Patrick Anello – 9/11/2012

“I have nothing but positive things to say about Wright Way Home Inspections! Steve was a pleasure to work with! Very thorough and knowledgeable in this work. Erin is great to work with and very reliable and dependable in making appointments and answering any questions you may have. My family hasn’t moved or had an inspection done in over 20 years, Wright Way Home Inspections made it such an easy process and showed patience and knowledge while doing so. I highly recommend Wright Way Home Inspections, definitely the best!”

Michelle P. – 5/7/2013

“Wright Way Home Inspections was professional and efficient. I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and service details were clear from the start. Steve did a very thorough job in inspecting the house. Their reporting was excellent. Reports were very clear and detailed, with an excellent summary of needed repairs and costs at the end. The report enabled us to clarify issues with the sellers and also plan budgets prior to closing.

We highly recommend Wright Way for your home inspection!”
Sian Matthews – 5/10/2013

“I recently had an inspection for a home that I  purchased for my daughter. The scheduling (handled by Erin) was very easy and the timing was excellent to fit into my busy schedule. Steve was prompt and very professional and extremely thorough.
He also arranged for a termite inspector at the same time who was able to determine that there was no evidence of mold nor a need for a costly mold inspection which was greatly appreciated. The report was completed in a timely manner and was very comprehensive including a wind mitigation report which is very beneficial to getting the lowest insurance rates. I was very impressed with the job they performed for me and in fact referred a friend of mine to them for an inspection a few weeks later. I would definitely recommend Wright Way  for your home inspection needs as they certainly do their job the “Right Way”.”

Herbert S. – 5/10/2013

“way home inspection did great job and fast turn around time on my inspection report.  It was extremely easy to read and well thought out.  they put my mind at easy going when forward into my first home buying experience. I will definitely be recommending Wright Way Home Inspections to all my friends.”

Robert Anderson – 5/16/2013

“I would highly recommend Wright Way Home Inspections.  From start to finish they made the process so easy.  They made great recommendations of what we would need including items for our insurance.  The report was extremely detailed including photos.  We will use them again and recommend them to our friends and family.”

Christy H. – 5/16/2013

“Wright Way Home Inspections did an incredible job. Very thorough, professional and quick to return report. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an inspection.”

Laurie Domico – 5/24/2013

“We have used Wright Way five times on different properties we’ve purchased.  They do a little research on the property beforehand for permit information and then Steve, the inspector does a thorough job inspecting the place.  He’s pretty handy and he’s even helped me to repair some things that were found during inspections.  I’ve given his number to several people already.”

Keith Edell – 6/4/2013

“Very happy with their service.  As a retired CGC, we were impressed with their professionalism and wouldn’t hesistate to recommend Wright Way as an inspection service.”

Jeanette D. – 7/29/2013

 

Leave a reply